{Rewarded} Furval's Final Farewell

  • memories2020Furval.jpg


    Let's have a party before I leave...and you are all invited! Thanks to the Twin Saga team for everything!

    I had my last forum event - Love, Furval

    Now it's time for me to have my final in-game events.


    The party starts:

    Monday, August 10 @ 6am CEST / Sunday, August 9 @ 9pm PST -- Channel 06


    Schedule is below


    *Note: GM Furval will be available to take pictures with everyone in-between events and after the Fashion Show!

  • Furval Invasion starts in...  

    Days
    Hours
    Minutes
    Seconds

    Furval Invasion

    Monday 6:45 am - 8:45 am CEST / Sunday 9:45pm - 11:45 PST


    owto_rules.jpg


    • Furval NPCs will be randomly spawn in certain cities!
    • Take a photo with each one and post it to >This Google Form<
    • Each screenshot may only contain ONE Furval
    • Your character must be visible in the screenshot. Please use the same character.
    • Be sure to submit your entry with all your screenshots!
    • Furvals don't like to stay in one place! Keep an eye out~
      • Moved Furvals are counted. Example: If you find Furval A in the top
        right of the map, and later see the same Furval A in the bottom right of the map, it is counted as 2 Furvals

    Furvals_Inv_Aug.png


    No Quest Tracker, Icons, Speech Bubbles or Speech Balloons


    Furvals will spawn:

    > 6:45am CEST / 9:45pm PST - The Royal City of Arcadia

    > 7:15am CEST / 10:15pm PST - Raywing Harbor

    > 7:45am CEST / 10:45pm PST - Bluemoon Grove

    > 8:15am CEST / 11:15pm PST - Woolruft Plains


    owto_rewards.jpg


    > Each Furval found will be 1x Astral Crystal

    > 6 random people who found the most Furvals will win <Frosty the Furval Doll>


    owto_duration.jpg


    > Submission will close at August 11, 2020 11:59 PST

    > Submissions here: >This Google Form<

    Days
    Hours
    Minutes
    Seconds


    Total Number spawned: 32


    Winners

    IGN Count
    Yuz 24
    Sapphire 24
    Lulu 22
    WiWiPrincess 20
    Tiendero 20
    Sapphyra 20
    Prelude 18
    JoJo_Kitty 16
    Fiilo 16
    Healf 15
    Lhotlan 14
    BR_Clyde 12
    Akarimichi 11
    Nivvy 10
    jellybelly 10
    KazukoHimura 9
    Togashi 5
    Schiest 3


    Winners of <Frosty the Furval Doll>

    Yuz

    Sapphire

    Lulu

    WiWiPrincess

    Tiendero

    Sapphyra

  • Fashion Show starts in... 

    Days
    Hours
    Minutes
    Seconds

    Fashion Show

    Monday 10pm CEST / Monday 1pm PST


    owto_rules.jpg


    > Classic Fashion Show

    > 3 rounds

    > Each round will have a theme (announced at the event)


    owto_rewards.jpg


    > First Place - Costume of Choice (usual limitations)


    Winners (Theme: Winner)

    Ice + Fire: suleica

    unknown.png


    Ugly: Erephyre

    unknown.png


    Furval: Sapphyra

    unknown.png